Inspiring and Motivating

I just wanted to share some images and quotes that I think are inspirational and motivating and that help me move in the direction of achieving my goals. There’s lots of these kinds of pics floating around out there in cyberspace these days so it’s not too hard to find them. I may never be as ripped or strong as these gals in the photos but at least if I’m doing the work and improving daily then I am happy with that. Besides, I have to be realistic that I LOVE beer waaaaay too much to ever be this ripped! 😉 The last two photos are of a professional triathlete (Mandy McLane) that I actually know and is a coach at my gym. She is a real inspiration in personality and in athletics.

~ by willtriforbeer on October 4, 2012.

Leave a Reply

 
