Hiking – GGCSP Snowshoe Hare Trail 08/21/16

This trail is a 3 mile loop that starts and ends in Aspen Meadow. It is rated as difficult but I felt that there were good spots to run on this trail and that most of it is fairly runnable. I’ll save that for later. Puppy and I just hiked it for the day. It was a good hike and easy to get to for us.

img_2849

img_2853

As I finished this trail I realized that I completed all of the trails in the Golden Gate Canyon State Park system in 2016. Whether trail running them by myself or hiking them with puppy…they all have been conquered!

 

~ by willtriforbeer on October 1, 2016.

Leave a Reply

 
